Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeEventsJanuary 2019 Ice Monitor Sign Up

Events - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If registration is required or recommended, click the 'Register Now' button to start the process. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

January 2019 Ice Monitor Sign Up

When:
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 to Thursday, January 31, 2019
Where:
See Contract

Additional Info:
Contact:
Susan G Cook
Category:
Ice Contract
Registration is required
Walk on fee is $15 ($12 for power classes and early AM open freestyle). Fees shown below are for those who contract in advance.
The club reserves the right to cancel sessions due to low enrollment (6 skater minimum).
** Maximum number of skaters per session is 24 in McFarland and Verona.
** Skaters at basic 4 or lower are welcome to use these sessions as long as their private instructor is present.
** Coaches are welcome on all sessions as long as they have USFS membership, proof of Liability insurance, Safe Sport credentials and Background check on file with the club prior to getting on the ice to teach.
** Coaches should be club members (home club or associate). While we welcome visiting coaches, after five sessions, there will be a coaches fee of $5 per day for non-member coaches.
** Instructors need instructor certification and background check if over 18.
** Coaches and contracted skaters should check in as soon as possible once they are at the rink. If an ice session is full and a contracted skater doesn’t check in within 10 minutes of the start of the session, their spot will be given to the first person on the waiting list.
Cancellation Policy:
No cancellations. Credits will only be issued with a written Doctor's excuse. No switches allowed unless using a club member switch card.
Activities/Items    (Click the down-arrow to the left of the activity/item to view the details)
Wednesday 1/2/19 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland - Open Freestyle
Thursday 1/3/19 5:15-6:15 PM McFarland
Thursday 1/3/19 6:30-7:30 PM McFarland
Friday 1/4/19 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland - Open Freestyle
Saturday 1/5/19 8:45-9:45 AM McFarland
Saturday 1/5/19 10:00-11:00 AM McFarland
Sunday 1/6/19 6:30-8:00 PM Verona
Monday 1/7/19 5:15-6:15 PM McFarland
Monday 1/7/19 6:30-7:30 PM McFarland
Tuesday 1/8/19 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland - Open Freestyle
Wednesday 1/9/19 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland - Open Freestyle
Thursday 1/10/19 5:15-6:15 PM McFarland
Thursday 1/10/19 6:30-7:30 PM McFarland
Friday 1/11/19 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland - Open Freestyle
Saturday 1/12/19 8:45-9:45 AM McFarland
Saturday 1/12/19 10:00-11:00 AM McFarland
Sunday 1/13/19 6:30-8:00 PM Verona
Monday 1/14/19 5:15-6:15 PM McFarland
Monday 1/14/19 6:30-7:30 PM McFarland
Tuesday 1/15/19 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland - Open Freestyle
Wednesday 1/16/19 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland - Open Freestyle
Thursday 1/17/19 5:15-6:15 PM McFarland
Thursday 1/17/19 6:30-7:30 PM McFarland
Friday 1/18/19 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland - Open Freestyle
Saturday 1/19/19 8:30-9:30 AM McFarland
Saturday 1/19/19 9:45-10:45 AM McFarland
Sunday 1/20/19 6:30-8:00 PM Verona
Monday 1/21/19 5:15-6:15 PM McFarland
Monday 1/21/19 6:30-7:30 PM McFarland
Tuesday 1/22/18 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland - Open Freestyle
Wednesday 1/23/19 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland - Open Freestyle
Thursday 1/24/19 5:15-6:15 PM McFarland
Friday 1/25/18 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland - Open Freestyle
Saturday 1/26/19 8:45-9:45 AM McFarland
Saturday 1/26/19 10:00-11:00 AM McFarland
Sunday 1/27/19 6:30-8:00 PM Verona
Monday 1/28/19 5:15-6:15 PM McFarland
Monday 1/28/19 6:30-7:30 PM McFarland
Tuesday 1/29/19 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland - Open Freestyle
Wednesday 1/30/19 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland
Thursday 1/31/19 5:15-6:15 PM
Thursday 1/31/19 6:30-7:30 PM McFarland
Only preregister for one session of ice monitoring per family. 


The ice monitor registration will close at midnight of the last day of the month and will reopen shortly thereafter for registration of additional sessions.  It is critical that all club families have the opportunity to fulfill their monitoring volunteer requirement.