Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomePublic Skate Schedule

Public Skate-Club members are required to volunteer: Click here -->  Public Skate Volunteer Sign up

The public is welcome to come and skate at the McFarland Community Ice Arena during the below dates/times.  Costs are: 
 
Children 12 and under: $4.00 each
Teens 13-17 years: $5.00 each
Adults: $6.00 each
On-Site Skate Rentals: $2.00 each
 
2018-2019 Public Skate Schedule   

Sat. Oct. 27 4-5:30
Sun. Oct. 28 5:30-7
Sun. Nov. 4  5:30-7
Sun. Nov. 11 5:45-7
Sun. Nov. 18 5:15-6:45
Sat. Nov. 24 5:30-7
Sun. Dec. 2 5:30-7
Thur. Dec. 27 3-4:30
Fri. Dec. 28 3-4:30
Sat. Dec. 29 7-8:30
Sat. Jan. 12 6-7:30
Sun. Jan. 13 5:30-7
Sun. Jan. 27 5:30-7
Sun. Feb. 3 5:30-7
Sun. Feb. 17 5:30-7
Sat. Feb. 23 7:15-8:30
Sun. Feb. 24 5:30-7
Sat. Mar. 9 3-4:30