help_outline Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeEventsJanuary 1-31, 2021 Ice Monitor Sign Up

Events - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If registration is required or recommended, click the 'Register Now' button to start the process. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

January 1-31, 2021 Ice Monitor Sign Up

When:
Friday, January 1, 2021 to Sunday, January 31, 2021
Where:
McFarland Ice Arena
4812 Marsh Rd
McFarland, WI 53558

Verona Ice Arena (Sunday

Additional Info:
Contact(s):
Irina Y Shpigelman
Category:
Ice Contract
Registration is required
Payment In Full In Advance Only
Activities/Items    (Click the down-arrow to the left of the activity/item to view the details)
Saturday 1/2/2021 8:45-9:45 AM McFarland
Saturday 1/2/2021 10:00-11:00 AM McFarland
Sunday 1/3/2021 6:30-8:00 PM Verona
Monday 1/4/2021 5:15-6:15 PM McFarland
Monday 1/4/2021 6:30-7:30 PM McFarland
Tuesday 1/5/2021 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland
Wednesday 1/6/2021 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland
Thursday 1/7/2021 5:15-6:15 PM McFarland
Thursday 1/7/2021 6:30-7:30 PM McFarland
Friday 1/8/2021 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland
Saturday 1/9/2021 8:45-9:45 AM McFarland
Saturday 1/9/2021 10:00-11:00 AM McFarland
Sunday 1/10/2021 6:30-8:00 PM Verona
Monday 1/11/2021 5:15-6:15 PM McFarland
Monday 1/11/2021 6:30-7:30 PM McFarland
Tuesday 1/12/2021 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland
Wednesday 1/13/2021 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland
Thursday 1/14/2021 5:15-6:15 PM McFarland
Thursday 1/14/2021 6:30-7:30 PM McFarland
Friday 1/15/21 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland
Saturday 1/16/2021 8:45-9:45 AM McFarland
Saturday 1/16/2021 10:00-11:00 AM McFarland
Sunday 1/17/2021 6:30-8:00 PM Verona
Monday 1/18/2021 5:15-6:15 PM McFarland
Monday 1/18/2021 6:30-7:30 PM McFarland
Tuesday 1/19/2021 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland
Wednesday 1/20/2021 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland
Thursday 1/21/2021 5:15-6:15 PM McFarland
Thursday 1/21/2021 6:30-7:30 PM McFarland
Friday 1/22/2021 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland
Saturday 1/23/2021 8:45-9:45 AM McFarland
Saturday 1/23/2021 10:00-11:00 AM McFarland
Sunday 1/24/2021 6:30-8:00 PM Verona
Monday 1/25/2021 5:15-6:15 PM McFarland
Monday 1/25/2021 6:30-7:30 PM McFarland
Tuesday 1/26/2021 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland
Wednesday 1/27/2021 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland
Thursday 1/28/2021 5:15-6:15 PM McFarland
Thursday 1/28/2021 6:30-7:30 PM McFarland
Friday 1/29/2021 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland
Saturday 1/30/2021 8:45-9:45 AM McFarland
Saturday 1/30/2021 10:00-11:00 AM McFarland
Sunday 1/31/2021 6:30-8:00 PM Verona

Monitoring

  • We will need to have a monitor at each session.

  • Monitor needs to be in the rink available to play music for 30 minutes per session

  • If your child is skating, you may need to monitor. Please sign up to monitor when you are available.

  • The monitor is the link between the parents waiting outside the building and what is going on inside the building.

  • They’ll be required to have all the skaters contact information on hand to get a hold of parents if an event happens on the ice.

  • Make sure guidelines of the rink are followed and coordinate their user group in and out of the building.

Example: 5:15pm-6:15pm Session


5:00pm - Monitor arrives, gets binder out and sets up for session

5:15pm -5:30pm – Monitor is in the lobby checking in skaters, getting their parents' contact information and wiping down touch points after everyone arrives

5:30pm - 6:00pm – Monitor will be in the rink available to play program music
6:00pm – 6:15pm – Monitor returns to lobby for “hand off” for next session or to put materials away.

**If you are not familiar how to use the sound system contact Irina or Jenn**

**For updated monitor responsibilities: CLICK HERE **