help_outline Skip to main content
Shopping Cart
cancel
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeEventsNovember 1-30, 2021 Ice Monitor Sign Up

Events - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

November 1-30, 2021 Ice Monitor Sign Up

When:
Monday, November 1, 2021 to Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Where:
McFarland Ice Arena
4812 Marsh Rd
McFarland, WI 53558

Verona Ice Arena (Sunday

Additional Info:
Event Contact(s):
Irina Y Shpigelman
Category:
Ice Contract
Registration is required
Payment In Full In Advance Only
Cancellation Policy:
Switch cards are allowed for club members. No cancellations otherwise unless it's due to sickness and a note from the doctor is provided
Activities/Items    (Click the down-arrow to the left of the activity/item to view the details)
Monday 11/1/2021 5:15-6:15 PM McFarland
Monday 11/1/2021 6:30-7:30 PM McFarland
Tuesday 11/2/2021 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland
Wednesday 11/3/2021 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland
Thursday 11/4/2021 5:15-6:15 PM McFarland
Thursday 11/4/2021 6:30-7:30 PM McFarland
Friday 11/5/2021 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland
Saturday 11/6/2021 8:45-9:45 AM McFarland
Saturday 11/6/2021 10:00-11:00 AM McFarland
Sunday 11/7/2021 6:45-8:15 PM Verona
Monday 11/8/2021 5:15-6:15 PM McFarland
Monday 11/8/2021 6:30-7:30 PM McFarland
Tuesday 11/9/2021 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland
Wednesday 11/10/2021 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland
Thursday 11/11/2021 5:15-6:15 PM McFarland
Thursday 11/11/2021 6:30-7:30 PM McFarland
Friday 11/12/2021 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland
Saturday 11/13/2021 8:45-9:45 AM McFarland
Saturday 11/13/2021 10:00-11:00 AM McFarland
Sunday 11/14/2021 6:45-8:15 PM Verona
Monday 11/15/2021 5:15-6:15 PM McFarland
Monday 11/15/2021 6:30-7:30 PM McFarland
Tuesday 11/16/2021 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland
Wednesday 11/17/2021 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland
Thursday 11/18/2021 5:15-6:15 PM McFarland
Thursday 11/18/2021 6:30-7:30 PM McFarland
Friday 10/19/2021 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland
Saturday 11/20/2021 8:45-9:45 AM McFarland
Saturday 11/20/2021 10:00-11:00 AM McFarland
Sunday 11/21/2021 6:45-8:15 PM Verona
Monday 11/22/2021 5:15-6:15 PM McFarland
Monday 11/22/2021 6:30-7:30 PM McFarland
Tuesday 11/23/2021 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland
Wednesday 11/24/2021 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland
Friday 11/26/2021 8:00-9:00 AM McFarland
Friday 11/26/2021 9:15-10:15 AM McFarland
Saturday 11/27/2021 8:45-9:45 AM McFarland
Saturday 11/27/2021 10:00-11:00 AM McFarland
Sunday 11/28/2021 6:45-8:15 PM Verona
Monday 11/29/2021 5:15-6:15 PM McFarland
Monday 11/29/2021 6:30-7:30 PM McFarland
Tuesday 11/30/2021 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland

Monitoring

  • We will need to have a monitor at each session.

  • Monitor needs to be in the rink available to play music for 30 minutes per session

  • If your child is skating, you may need to monitor. Please sign up to monitor when you are available.

  • Make sure guidelines of the rink are followed and coordinate their user group in and out of the building.

Example: 5:15pm-6:15pm Session


5:00pm - Monitor arrives, gets binder out and sets up for session

5:15pm -5:30pm – Monitor is in the lobby checking in skaters, getting their parents' contact information and wiping down touch points after everyone arrives

5:30pm - 6:00pm – Monitor will be in the rink available to play program music
6:00pm – 6:15pm – Monitor returns to lobby for “hand off” for next session or to put materials away.

**If you are not familiar how to use the sound system contact Irina or Jenn**

**For updated monitor responsibilities: CLICK HERE **