help_outline Skip to main content
Shopping Cart
cancel
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeEventsDecember 1-31, 2021 Ice Contract

Events - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

December 1-31, 2021 Ice Contract

When:
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 to Friday, December 31, 2021
Where:
McFarland Ice Arena
4812 Marsh Rd
McFarland, WI 53558

Verona Ice Arena (Sunday

Additional Info:
Event Contact(s):
Irina Y Shpigelman
Category:
Ice Contract
Registration is closed
Payment In Full In Advance Only
Cancellation Policy:
Switch cards are allowed for club members. No cancellations otherwise unless it's due to sickness and a note from the doctor is provided
Activities/Items    (Click the down-arrow to the left of the activity/item to view the details)
Wednesday 12/1/2021 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland
Thursday 12/2/2021 5:15-6:15 PM McFarland
Thursday 12/2/2021 6:30-7:30 PM McFarland
Friday 12/3/2021 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland
Saturday 12/4/2021 8:45-9:45 AM McFarland
Saturday 12/4/2021 10:00-11:00 AM McFarland
Sunday 12/5/2021 6:45-8:15 PM Verona
Monday 12/6/2021 5:15-6:15 PM McFarland
Monday 12/6/2021 6:30-7:30 PM McFarland
Tuesday 12/7/2021 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland
Wednesday 12/8/2021 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland
Thursday 12/9/2021 5:15-6:15 PM McFarland
Thursday 12/9/2021 6:30-7:30 PM McFarland
Friday 12/10/2021 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland
Saturday 12/11/2021 8:45-9:45 AM McFarland
Saturday 12/11/2021 10:00-11:00 AM McFarland
Sunday 12/12/2021 6:45-8:15 PM Verona
Monday 12/13/2021 5:15-6:15 PM McFarland
Monday 12/13/2021 6:30-7:30 PM McFarland
Tuesday 12/14/2021 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland
Wednesday 12/15/2021 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland
Thursday 12/16/2021 5:15-6:15 PM McFarland
Thursday 12/16/2021 6:30-7:30 PM McFarland
Friday 12/17/2021 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland
Saturday 12/18/2021 8:45-9:45 AM McFarland
Saturday 12/18/2021 10:00-11:00 AM McFarland
Sunday 12/19/2021 6:45-8:15 PM Verona
Monday 12/20/2021 5:15-6:15 PM McFarland
Monday 12/20/2021 6:30-7:30 PM McFarland
Tuesday 12/21/2021 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland
Wednesday 12/22/2021 6:00-7:15 AM McFarland
Thursday 12/23/2021 5:15-6:15 PM McFarland
Thursday 12/23/2021 6:30-7:30 PM McFarland
Friday 12/24/2021 8:00-9:00 AM McFarland
Friday 12/24/2021 9:15-10:15 AM McFarland
Sunday 12/26/2021 6:45-8:15 PM Verona
Monday 12/27/2021 5:15-6:15 PM McFarland
Monday 12/27/2021 6:30-7:30 PM McFarland
Tuesday 12/28/2021 8:00-9:00 AM !!!Sun Prairie!!!
Tuesday 12/28/2021 9:15-10:15 AM !!!Sun Prairie!!!
Wednesday 12/29/2021 8:00-9:00 AM !!!Sun Prairie!!!
Wednesday 12/29/2021 9:15-10:15 AM !!!Sun Prairie!!!
Thursday 12/30/2021 5:15-6:15 PM McFarland
Thursday 12/30/2021 6:30-7:30 PM McFarland
Friday 12/31/2021 8:00-9:00 AM McFarland
Friday 12/31/2021 9:15-10:15 AM McFarland

PLEASE READ BELOW!

We are limiting the number of skaters to 20 for the month of December. 

We will be changing our regular schedule at the end of December due to the holidays and school break.
As a part of it, we will be offering ice at the Sun Prairie Ice Arena on Tuesday, December 28 and Wednesday, December 29.


Please pay close attention to the dates/times and ice location.

Prices: $14 for home club members, $16 for associate club members and $18 for non members.

Walk-ons are allowed with existing punch cards or walk on cards (must be purchased in advance) or switch cards for home club members. Click here to purchase punch cards ($85 club member/$95 non-member for 5 hours of ice time) or walk on cards ($60 for all for 3 hours of ice time). Please allow 48 hours for your cards to be ready for pick up.


Both SWFSC and McFarland Ice Inc have taken precautions consistent with the Public Health guidelines to decrease any risk of contracting COVID-19.  Your skater is agreeing to do their part by following the rules outlined below.  McFarland Ice Inc has enhanced their sanitizing practices and these are listed on the door of the rink for your reference. 

Because there can be no guarantee that skaters will not be exposed to the COVID-19 virus your registration for ice signify accepting this risk and not holding SWFSC or McFarland Ice Inc any liability if your skater should become COVID-19 positive after skating.